Home page of The Cochrane Collaboration

Cochrane Musculoskeletal Group

CMSG Editors

Peter Tugwell, Coordinating Editor
Director, Centre for Global Health
Institute of Population Health - University of Ottawa
1 Stewart Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Phone:613-562-5800 ext. 1927
Fax:613-562-5659
E-mail:
  kerry.obrien@uottawa.ca

 

Rachelle Buchbinder, Coordinating Editor
Director, Department of Clinical Epidemiology
Suite 41
Cabrini Medical Centre
183 Wattletree Road
Malvern Vic, Aus 3144
Phone:+613 9509 4445 or 9508 1652
Fax:+ 61 3 9508 1653
E-mail:
rachelle.buchbinder@med.monash.edu.au


Rob de Bie
Director, Physical Therapists
Department of Epidemiology
University of Limburg
Maastricht, The Netherlands
6200MD
Phone:011-31-43-3882374
Fax:011-31-43-3618685
E-mail:
RA.deBie@EPID.unimaas.nl

 

Isabelle Boutron 
Assistant Professor
Centre d’Epidémiologie Clinique
Hôpital Hôtel Dieu ; Université Paris Descartes ; INSERM U738
1, place du Parvis Notre-Dame
75181 Paris, France
Phone:   00 33 (0) 1 44 07 39 75

E-mail:   isabelle.boutron@htd.aphp.fr 

Angela Busch
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Therapy, University of Saskatchewan
1121 College Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 0W3
Canada
Phone:306-966-6585
Fax:306-966-6575
E-mail:
busch@usask.ca

 

Ernest Choy 
Professor of Rheumatology
Section of Rheumatology, Department of Medicine
Cardiff University School of Medicine
Bioengineering & Rheumatology Research Institute (BARRI) Building, Health Park
Cardiff, UK
CF14 4XN
Phone: +44 029 20743575, ext. 3575
Fax: +44 029 20744388, ext. 4388
E-mail: ChoyEH@cardiff.ac.uk

Robin Christensen (Biostatistical Editor)
Biostatistician
The Parker Institute: Musculoskeletal Statistics Unit
Frederiksberg Hospital
Nordre Fasanvej 57
DK-2000
Copenhagen F
Denmark
Phone:45 3816 4165
Fax:45 3816 4159
E-mail:
Robin.Christensen@frh.regionh.dk

 

Rhian Goodfellow 
Consultant/Senior Lecturer
Section of Rheumatology, Department of Medicine
Cardiff University Medical School
Bioengineering & Rheumatology Research Institute (BARRI) Building
Cardiff, UK
CF14 4XN
E-mail:  Goodfellow@cardiff.ac.uk

Tracey Howe 
Director HealthQwest
School of Health & Life Sciences
Glasgow Caledonian University
Scottish Centre for Evidence Based Care of Older People
Glasgow, Scotland, UK
G4 0BA
Phone: +44 141 2731460
E-mail: tracey.howe@gcu.ac.uk

Anne Lyddiatt (Consumer Editor)
28 Greenwood Rd. 
Ingersoll, Ontario N5C 3N1 
Phone:519-670-8456
E-mail:
alyddiatt@primus.ca

Elizabeth Martin
School of Occupational Therapy
La Trobe University
Bundoora
Victoria, Australia
Phone:613 39479 5654
Fax:613 94795737
E-mail:
e.martin@latrobe.edu.au

Philippe Ravaud  
Director
Centre d’Epidémiologie Clinique
Hôpital Hôtel-Dieu ; Université Paris Descartes ; INSERM U738
1, place du Parvis Notre-Dame
75004 Paris, France
Phone: +33 01 42 34 89 86
            +33 01 42 34 89 87
Fax: +33 01 40 25 67 73
E-mail: philippe.ravaud@htd.aphp.fr

Beverley Shea
Institute of Population Health
1 Stewart Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Phone:613-562-5800 ext. 8571
Fax:613-562-5659
E-mail:
bevshea@uottawa.ca

 Maria Suarez-Almazor
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Boulevard, (Unit 437)

Houston, TX 77030

Phone:(713) 745-4516
Fax:(713) 563-4491
E-mail:
msalmazor@mdanderson.org


 

George Wells (Biostatistical Editor) 
Cardiovascular Research Reference Centre
University of Ottawa Heart Institute
Room H1-1, 40 Ruskin Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Y 4W7
Phone:(613) 798-5555 ext 18640
Fax:(613) 761-4412
E-mail:
gawells@ottawaheart.ca

 

Tania Winzenberg
Menzies Research Institute
University of Tasmania
Private Bag 23
Hobart TAS, Australia
Phone:613 6226 7770
Fax:613 6226 7704
E-mail:
tania.winzenberg@utas.edu.au

 

Gustavo Zanoli
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Ferrara University
Clinica Ortopedica
Arcispedale S.Anna
44100 Ferra Italy
Phone:+39 0532 237112
Fax:+39 0532 209250
E-mail:
gzanoli@globeweb.org

 


 

 

 

Return to top

 

 

 


Declarations of Interest
The Cochrane Collaboration requires that the members of the Editorial Base of each review group declare any conflicts of interest that may affect how they contribute to the group. This is to ensure that the systematic reviews from the Cochrane Collaboration are produced without bias and are seen as free from bias as possible.
Click here to read the declarations of the Editor Group members of the Cochrane Musculoskeletal Group.


 

 

 

Return to top

Page last updated: Mon 16th Jul 2012 21:19:28 CEST